PV Elite® Webinar: Pressure Vessel Design, Fabrication & Delivery Session 2

GoToWebinar, Online - (Timezone: CDT)
21 March, 08:00 PM - 21 March, 09:00 PM

PV Elite® is essential to achieving a competitive and profitable project. The solution can be used all the way from preliminary design (bidding stage) to detail design (after the job is awarded), followed by fabrication, inspection, and delivery.

Sharing the same design PVDB file between different departments – estimation, design, project, and quality control – is important for design information consistency. This will prevent unnecessary human errors or miscommunication problems.

Attend this webinar to see for yourself why PV Elite is the ultimate solution for pressure vessel fabrication companies, design consultants, owners, inspectors, and more.

Session Date and Times:
We are offering two complimentary webinar sessions of 45 minutes followed by a 15-minute Q&A session
(A timezone converter is available here.)

Session 1:Tuesday, March 21 at 10:00 a.m. CDT Houston (morning) / 4:00 p.m. CET Amsterdam (afternoon)

Session 2: Tuesday, March 21 at 8:00 p.m. CDT Houston (evening) / Wednesday, March 22 at 12:00 p.m. AEDT Melbourne (noon)

Can't attend? Register anyway to receive on-demand access to the webinar recording.