Taking a Look at Modern Collaboration Methods in Construction

Oil & Gas, Construction, Product Page, Refinery

Register for the GetSmart! Webinar here. 

Could you benefit from mobile and cloud usage for your construction projects? Put this Intergraph Smart Construction - Modern Methods of Collaboration GetSmart! Webinar on your schedule for Feb. 28 or March 1.

Increase real-time project visibility, reduce costs, and eliminate errors with Intergraph Smart Construction. The dynamic software trusted by construction professionals around the globe and used for a variety of project sizes and types now offers new ways to collaborate with clients, subcontractors, and field crews.

In this upcoming webinar, discover how our new mobile application, Smart Construction Onsite, connects business operations to field crews, allowing a hassle-free flow of information instantaneously. You will also learn how placing Smart Construction on SmartPlant Cloud can aid in faster project start-up, easier handover, enhanced global reach, optimized workflows, and consistent data accessible from any location, at any time.

Join us to learn:
  • How to reduce costs and eliminate errors while collecting construction progress and details 
  • How real-time progress visibility will improve decision making
  • The benefits of accessing the real-time construction work package information from the field 
  • How utilizing a cloud environment can optimize your project
  •  

    Webinar Date and Times:

    Session 1:  Tuesday, February 28 - 9:00 AM CST / 4:00 PM CET

    Session 2:  Wednesday, March 1 - 9:00 AM SGT / 12:00 PM AEDT

    REGISTER HERE

    Presenting will be: Michael Buss, senior vice president of Global Business Development; Jason Dubose, executive consultant with Procurement, Fabrication & Construction; and Trent Pope, business development.